Your Location
LOCATION: Not Specified
Change Location
JAZZ NEXUS
NOW PLAYING :: MORE MUSIC :: LIVE SHOWS
L.A. Chillharmonic
Alan Broadbent
ALBUM: Round Midnight
TRACK: Round Midnight
JAZZ NEXUS HOME
VIDEO COLLECTION
MUSIC LIBRARY
EVENTS & CONCERTS
SEARCH BY CATEGORY

DON’T MISS THESE UPCOMING SHOWS!

Showcase your next performance or event in style. Contact Jazz Nexus to find out how to get your event shown below.
Previous Events
Closed for the Week
NEXT SHOW:
Thu, June 30 2022
DATES:
Tue, June 28 - Mon, July 04
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, July 05 2022
DATES:
Tue, February 02 - Tue, December 27
Kris Kurzawa
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, July 06 2022
DATES:
Wed, July 06 - Sat, July 09
Demetrius Nabors
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, July 13 2022
DATES:
Wed, July 13 - Sat, July 16
Gene Dunlap
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, July 20 2022
DATES:
Wed, July 20 - Sat, July 23
Nate Winn
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, July 27 2022
DATES:
Wed, July 27 - Sat, July 30
Next Events

FEATURED PERFORMANCE

Enjoy our full gallery of live jazz performances and events.
Stanley Jordan
Stanley Jordan is an American jazz/jazz fusion guitarist, best known for his development of the tapping technique for the guitar. Though he maintains a busy international touring schedule and recently recorded several special independent CDs, his broader interests stretch into the realms of Music Therapy and Sonification.
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Showcase your next live jazz performance or event in style. Contact Jazz Nexus to find out how to get your event shown below.
Closed for the Week
NEXT SHOW:
Thu, June 30 2022
DATES:
Tue, June 28 - Mon, July 04
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, July 05 2022
DATES:
Tue, February 02 - Tue, December 27
Kris Kurzawa
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, July 06 2022
DATES:
Wed, July 06 - Sat, July 09
Demetrius Nabors
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, July 13 2022
DATES:
Wed, July 13 - Sat, July 16
Gene Dunlap
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, July 20 2022
DATES:
Wed, July 20 - Sat, July 23
Nate Winn
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, July 27 2022
DATES:
Wed, July 27 - Sat, July 30