Your Location
LOCATION: Not Specified
Change Location
JAZZ NEXUS
NOW PLAYING :: MORE MUSIC :: LIVE SHOWS
L.A. Chillharmonic
Eugene Maslov
ALBUM: The Face of Love
TRACK: Chan's Song (Never Said)
JAZZ NEXUS HOME
VIDEO COLLECTION
MUSIC LIBRARY
EVENTS & CONCERTS
SEARCH BY CATEGORY

DON’T MISS THESE UPCOMING SHOWS!

Showcase your next performance or event in style. Contact Jazz Nexus to find out how to get your event shown below.
Previous Events
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, August 09 2022
DATES:
Tue, February 02 - Tue, December 27
Ali Bey
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, August 10 2022
DATES:
Wed, August 10 - Thu, August 11
Vanessa Rubin
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, August 12 2022
DATES:
Fri, August 12 - Sat, August 13
Dave Bennett
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, August 17 2022
DATES:
Wed, August 17 - Fri, August 19
Dave McMurray
NEXT SHOW:
Sat, August 20 2022
DATES:
Sat, August 20 - Sat, August 20
Next Events

FEATURED PERFORMANCE

Enjoy our full gallery of live jazz performances and events.
Codish & Hughes
Formed in 1999, Codish and Hughes have long been regarded as one of Detroit's best bands. Their sound is a mixture of Jazz, Funk, Blues and Soul which is instantly familiar yet distinctly original. Collectively, Codish and Hughes have won 19 Detroit Music Awards.
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Showcase your next live jazz performance or event in style. Contact Jazz Nexus to find out how to get your event shown below.
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, August 09 2022
DATES:
Tue, February 02 - Tue, December 27
Ali Bey
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, August 10 2022
DATES:
Wed, August 10 - Thu, August 11
Vanessa Rubin
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, August 12 2022
DATES:
Fri, August 12 - Sat, August 13
Dave Bennett
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, August 17 2022
DATES:
Wed, August 17 - Fri, August 19
Dave McMurray
NEXT SHOW:
Sat, August 20 2022
DATES:
Sat, August 20 - Sat, August 20