Your Location
LOCATION: Not Specified
Change Location
JAZZ NEXUS
NOW PLAYING :: MORE MUSIC :: LIVE SHOWS
L.A. Chillharmonic
Eugene Maslov
ALBUM: The Face of Love
TRACK: Seven Steps to Heaven
JAZZ NEXUS HOME
VIDEO COLLECTION
MUSIC LIBRARY
EVENTS & CONCERTS
SEARCH BY CATEGORY

DON’T MISS THESE UPCOMING SHOWS!

Showcase your next performance or event in style. Contact Jazz Nexus to find out how to get your event shown below.
Previous Events
Metro Pick
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, July 03 2020
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, July 07 2020
DATES:
Tue, January 07 - Tue, December 29
Gene Dunlop
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, July 08 2020
DATES:
Wed, July 08 - Sat, July 11
TBD (Postponed)
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, July 15 2020
DATES:
Wed, July 15 - Sat, July 18
Nate Winn
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, July 22 2020
DATES:
Wed, July 22 - Sat, July 25
Next Events

FEATURED PERFORMANCE

Enjoy our full gallery of live jazz performances and events.
Pat Martino
Pat Martino has been recognized as one of the most exciting and virtuosic guitarists in jazz. With a distinctive, fat sound and gut-wrenching performances, he represents the best in jazz. He embodies thoughtful energy and soul.
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Showcase your next live jazz performance or event in style. Contact Jazz Nexus to find out how to get your event shown below.
Metro Pick
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, July 03 2020
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, July 07 2020
DATES:
Tue, January 07 - Tue, December 29
Gene Dunlop
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, July 08 2020
DATES:
Wed, July 08 - Sat, July 11
TBD (Postponed)
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, July 15 2020
DATES:
Wed, July 15 - Sat, July 18
Nate Winn
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, July 22 2020
DATES:
Wed, July 22 - Sat, July 25