Your Location
LOCATION: Not Specified
Change Location
JAZZ NEXUS
NOW PLAYING :: MORE MUSIC :: LIVE SHOWS
L.A. Chillharmonic
Sean Jones
ALBUM: The Search Within
TRACK: The Search Within (postlude)
JAZZ NEXUS HOME
VIDEO COLLECTION
MUSIC LIBRARY
EVENTS & CONCERTS
SEARCH BY CATEGORY

DON’T MISS THESE UPCOMING SHOWS!

Showcase your next performance or event in style. Contact Jazz Nexus to find out how to get your event shown below.
Previous Events
Metro Pick
NEXT SHOW:
Sat, April 17 2021
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, April 20 2021
DATES:
Tue, February 02 - Tue, December 28
Alexander Zonjic
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, April 21 2021
DATES:
Wed, April 21 - Sat, April 24
Keller Kocher Quartet
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, April 28 2021
DATES:
Wed, April 28 - Sat, May 01
Alvin Waddles
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, May 05 2021
DATES:
Wed, May 05 - Sat, May 08
Gerard Gibbs
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, May 12 2021
DATES:
Wed, May 12 - Sat, May 15
Next Events

FEATURED PERFORMANCE

Enjoy our full gallery of live jazz performances and events.
Pat Martino
Pat Martino has been recognized as one of the most exciting and virtuosic guitarists in jazz. With a distinctive, fat sound and gut-wrenching performances, he represents the best in jazz. He embodies thoughtful energy and soul.
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Showcase your next live jazz performance or event in style. Contact Jazz Nexus to find out how to get your event shown below.
Metro Pick
NEXT SHOW:
Sat, April 17 2021
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, April 20 2021
DATES:
Tue, February 02 - Tue, December 28
Alexander Zonjic
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, April 21 2021
DATES:
Wed, April 21 - Sat, April 24
Keller Kocher Quartet
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, April 28 2021
DATES:
Wed, April 28 - Sat, May 01
Alvin Waddles
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, May 05 2021
DATES:
Wed, May 05 - Sat, May 08
Gerard Gibbs
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, May 12 2021
DATES:
Wed, May 12 - Sat, May 15