Your Location
LOCATION: Not Specified
Change Location
JAZZ NEXUS
NOW PLAYING :: MORE MUSIC :: LIVE SHOWS
L.A. Chillharmonic
Michael Lington
ALBUM: A Song For You
TRACK: Tell Me All About It
JAZZ NEXUS HOME
VIDEO COLLECTION
MUSIC LIBRARY
EVENTS & CONCERTS
SEARCH BY CATEGORY

DON’T MISS THESE UPCOMING SHOWS!

Showcase your next performance or event in style. Contact Jazz Nexus to find out how to get your event shown below.
Previous Events
Jeff Canady
NEXT SHOW:
Thu, February 27 2020
DATES:
Wed, February 26 - Sat, February 29
Metro Pick
NEXT SHOW:
Thu, February 27 2020
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, March 03 2020
DATES:
Tue, January 07 - Tue, December 29
Dave Bennett
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, March 04 2020
DATES:
Wed, March 04 - Sat, March 07
Gayelynn McKinney and McKinney Zone
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, March 11 2020
DATES:
Wed, March 11 - Sat, March 14
Detroit Jazz Festival Jam Session
NEXT SHOW:
Mon, March 16 2020
DATES:
Mon, March 16 - Mon, March 16
Vincent Chandler
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, March 18 2020
DATES:
Wed, March 18 - Thu, March 19
Rafael Statin
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, March 20 2020
DATES:
Fri, March 20 - Sat, March 21
Keller Kocher Quintet
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, March 25 2020
DATES:
Wed, March 25 - Sat, March 28
Next Events

FEATURED PERFORMANCE

Enjoy our full gallery of live jazz performances and events.
Sean Dobbins
Jazz drummer Sean Dobbins brings his quartet to the Dirty Dog for performances filled with hard-driving, solid rhythm music. Sean's influences include Art Blakey, Jeff Hamilton, Jeff "Tain" Watts, Ed Thigpen, Sonny Payne, Gerald Cleaver and Elvin Jones.
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Showcase your next live jazz performance or event in style. Contact Jazz Nexus to find out how to get your event shown below.
Jeff Canady
NEXT SHOW:
Thu, February 27 2020
DATES:
Wed, February 26 - Sat, February 29
Metro Pick
NEXT SHOW:
Thu, February 27 2020
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, March 03 2020
DATES:
Tue, January 07 - Tue, December 29
Dave Bennett
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, March 04 2020
DATES:
Wed, March 04 - Sat, March 07
Gayelynn McKinney and McKinney Zone
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, March 11 2020
DATES:
Wed, March 11 - Sat, March 14
Detroit Jazz Festival Jam Session
NEXT SHOW:
Mon, March 16 2020
DATES:
Mon, March 16 - Mon, March 16
Vincent Chandler
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, March 18 2020
DATES:
Wed, March 18 - Thu, March 19
Rafael Statin
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, March 20 2020
DATES:
Fri, March 20 - Sat, March 21
Keller Kocher Quintet
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, March 25 2020
DATES:
Wed, March 25 - Sat, March 28