Your Location
LOCATION: Not Specified
Change Location
JAZZ NEXUS
NOW PLAYING :: MORE MUSIC :: LIVE SHOWS
L.A. Chillharmonic
Stanley Jordan
ALBUM: State of Nature
TRACK: Insensatez
JAZZ NEXUS HOME
VIDEO COLLECTION
MUSIC LIBRARY
EVENTS & CONCERTS
SEARCH BY CATEGORY

DON’T MISS THESE UPCOMING SHOWS!

Showcase your next performance or event in style. Contact Jazz Nexus to find out how to get your event shown below.
Previous Events
Metro Pick
NEXT SHOW:
Sat, December 04 2021
Skeeto Valdez & The Mighty Fun House
NEXT SHOW:
Sat, December 04 2021
DATES:
Sat, December 04 - Sat, December 04
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, December 07 2021
DATES:
Tue, February 02 - Tue, December 28
Ian Finkelstein
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, December 08 2021
DATES:
Wed, December 08 - Sat, December 11
Jeff Canady
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, December 15 2021
DATES:
Wed, December 15 - Sat, December 18
Michael Zaporski
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, December 22 2021
DATES:
Wed, December 22 - Fri, December 24
Closed on Christmas
NEXT SHOW:
Sat, December 25 2021
DATES:
Sat, December 25 - Sat, December 25
Dave McMurray
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, December 29 2021
DATES:
Wed, December 29 - Thu, December 30
New Years Eve with Dave McMurray
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, December 31 2021
DATES:
Fri, December 31 - Fri, December 31
Next Events

FEATURED PERFORMANCE

Enjoy our full gallery of live jazz performances and events.
The Dirty Dog TV Commercial
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Showcase your next live jazz performance or event in style. Contact Jazz Nexus to find out how to get your event shown below.
Metro Pick
NEXT SHOW:
Sat, December 04 2021
Skeeto Valdez & The Mighty Fun House
NEXT SHOW:
Sat, December 04 2021
DATES:
Sat, December 04 - Sat, December 04
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, December 07 2021
DATES:
Tue, February 02 - Tue, December 28
Ian Finkelstein
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, December 08 2021
DATES:
Wed, December 08 - Sat, December 11
Jeff Canady
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, December 15 2021
DATES:
Wed, December 15 - Sat, December 18
Michael Zaporski
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, December 22 2021
DATES:
Wed, December 22 - Fri, December 24
Closed on Christmas
NEXT SHOW:
Sat, December 25 2021
DATES:
Sat, December 25 - Sat, December 25
Dave McMurray
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, December 29 2021
DATES:
Wed, December 29 - Thu, December 30
New Years Eve with Dave McMurray
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, December 31 2021
DATES:
Fri, December 31 - Fri, December 31