Your Location
LOCATION: Not Specified
Change Location
JAZZ NEXUS
NOW PLAYING :: MORE MUSIC :: LIVE SHOWS
L.A. Chillharmonic
Jackiem Joyner
ALBUM: Baby Soul
TRACK: Just Groove
JAZZ NEXUS HOME
VIDEO COLLECTION
MUSIC LIBRARY
EVENTS & CONCERTS
SEARCH BY CATEGORY

DON’T MISS THESE UPCOMING SHOWS!

Showcase your next performance or event in style. Contact Jazz Nexus to find out how to get your event shown below.
Previous Events
Gerard Gibbs
NEXT SHOW:
Thu, May 13 2021
DATES:
Wed, May 12 - Sat, May 15
Metro Pick
NEXT SHOW:
Thu, May 13 2021
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, May 18 2021
DATES:
Tue, February 02 - Tue, December 28
Detroit Tenors
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, May 19 2021
DATES:
Wed, May 19 - Sat, May 22
Ralphe Armstrong
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, May 26 2021
DATES:
Wed, May 26 - Sat, May 29
Zen Zedravec
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, June 02 2021
DATES:
Wed, June 02 - Sat, June 05
Gene Dunlap
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, June 09 2021
DATES:
Wed, June 09 - Sat, June 12
Next Events

FEATURED PERFORMANCE

Enjoy our full gallery of live jazz performances and events.
Codish & Hughes
Formed in 1999, Codish and Hughes have long been regarded as one of Detroit's best bands. Their sound is a mixture of Jazz, Funk, Blues and Soul which is instantly familiar yet distinctly original. Collectively, Codish and Hughes have won 19 Detroit Music Awards.
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Showcase your next live jazz performance or event in style. Contact Jazz Nexus to find out how to get your event shown below.
Gerard Gibbs
NEXT SHOW:
Thu, May 13 2021
DATES:
Wed, May 12 - Sat, May 15
Metro Pick
NEXT SHOW:
Thu, May 13 2021
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, May 18 2021
DATES:
Tue, February 02 - Tue, December 28
Detroit Tenors
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, May 19 2021
DATES:
Wed, May 19 - Sat, May 22
Ralphe Armstrong
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, May 26 2021
DATES:
Wed, May 26 - Sat, May 29
Zen Zedravec
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, June 02 2021
DATES:
Wed, June 02 - Sat, June 05
Gene Dunlap
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, June 09 2021
DATES:
Wed, June 09 - Sat, June 12