Your Location
LOCATION: Not Specified
Change Location
JAZZ NEXUS
NOW PLAYING :: MORE MUSIC :: LIVE SHOWS
L.A. Chillharmonic
Terry Gibbs
ALBUM: 52nd & Broadway
TRACK: Groovin' High
JAZZ NEXUS HOME
VIDEO COLLECTION
MUSIC LIBRARY
EVENTS & CONCERTS
SEARCH BY CATEGORY

DON’T MISS THESE UPCOMING SHOWS!

Showcase your next performance or event in style. Contact Jazz Nexus to find out how to get your event shown below.
Previous Events
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, August 16 2022
DATES:
Tue, February 02 - Tue, December 27
Dave Bennett
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, August 17 2022
DATES:
Wed, August 17 - Fri, August 19
Dave McMurray
NEXT SHOW:
Sat, August 20 2022
DATES:
Sat, August 20 - Sat, August 20
Marcus Elliot
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, August 24 2022
DATES:
Wed, August 24 - Sat, August 27
Dirty Dog Stompers
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, August 31 2022
DATES:
Wed, August 31 - Thu, September 01
Erik Deutsch
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, September 02 2022
DATES:
Fri, September 02 - Sat, September 03
Next Events

FEATURED PERFORMANCE

Enjoy our full gallery of live jazz performances and events.
When I Need To Smile
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Showcase your next live jazz performance or event in style. Contact Jazz Nexus to find out how to get your event shown below.
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, August 16 2022
DATES:
Tue, February 02 - Tue, December 27
Dave Bennett
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, August 17 2022
DATES:
Wed, August 17 - Fri, August 19
Dave McMurray
NEXT SHOW:
Sat, August 20 2022
DATES:
Sat, August 20 - Sat, August 20
Marcus Elliot
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, August 24 2022
DATES:
Wed, August 24 - Sat, August 27
Dirty Dog Stompers
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, August 31 2022
DATES:
Wed, August 31 - Thu, September 01
Erik Deutsch
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, September 02 2022
DATES:
Fri, September 02 - Sat, September 03