Your Location
LOCATION: Not Specified
Change Location
JAZZ NEXUS
NOW PLAYING :: MORE MUSIC :: LIVE SHOWS
L.A. Chillharmonic
The L.A. Chillharmonic
ALBUM: The L.A. Chillharmonic Ft. Richard Smith
TRACK: What We Do Here
JAZZ NEXUS HOME
VIDEO COLLECTION
MUSIC LIBRARY
EVENTS & CONCERTS
SEARCH BY CATEGORY

DON’T MISS THESE UPCOMING SHOWS!

Showcase your next performance or event in style. Contact Jazz Nexus to find out how to get your event shown below.
Previous Events
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, September 21 2021
DATES:
Tue, February 02 - Tue, December 28
Metro Pick
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, September 21 2021
Jeff Pedraz
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, September 22 2021
DATES:
Wed, September 22 - Sat, September 25
Ursula Walker/Buddy Budson Sextet
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, September 29 2021
DATES:
Wed, September 29 - Sat, October 02
Alexander Zonjic
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, October 06 2021
DATES:
Wed, October 06 - Sat, October 09
Randy Napoleon
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, October 13 2021
DATES:
Wed, October 13 - Sat, October 16
Nathan Zaporski
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, October 20 2021
DATES:
Wed, October 20 - Thu, October 21
Mchelle Lordi
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, October 22 2021
DATES:
Fri, October 22 - Sat, October 23
Kris Kurzawa
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, October 27 2021
DATES:
Wed, October 27 - Sat, October 30
Next Events

FEATURED PERFORMANCE

Enjoy our full gallery of live jazz performances and events.
Ernie
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Showcase your next live jazz performance or event in style. Contact Jazz Nexus to find out how to get your event shown below.
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, September 21 2021
DATES:
Tue, February 02 - Tue, December 28
Metro Pick
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, September 21 2021
Jeff Pedraz
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, September 22 2021
DATES:
Wed, September 22 - Sat, September 25
Ursula Walker/Buddy Budson Sextet
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, September 29 2021
DATES:
Wed, September 29 - Sat, October 02
Alexander Zonjic
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, October 06 2021
DATES:
Wed, October 06 - Sat, October 09
Randy Napoleon
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, October 13 2021
DATES:
Wed, October 13 - Sat, October 16
Nathan Zaporski
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, October 20 2021
DATES:
Wed, October 20 - Thu, October 21
Mchelle Lordi
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, October 22 2021
DATES:
Fri, October 22 - Sat, October 23
Kris Kurzawa
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, October 27 2021
DATES:
Wed, October 27 - Sat, October 30