Your Location
LOCATION: Not Specified
Change Location
JAZZ NEXUS
NOW PLAYING :: MORE MUSIC :: LIVE SHOWS
L.A. Chillharmonic
Sean Jones
ALBUM: The Search Within
TRACK: Summer's Spring
JAZZ NEXUS HOME
VIDEO COLLECTION
MUSIC LIBRARY
EVENTS & CONCERTS
SEARCH BY CATEGORY

DON’T MISS THESE UPCOMING SHOWS!

Showcase your next performance or event in style. Contact Jazz Nexus to find out how to get your event shown below.
Previous Events
Metro Pick
NEXT SHOW:
Mon, April 06 2020
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, April 07 2020
DATES:
Tue, January 07 - Tue, December 29
Chris Codish
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, April 08 2020
DATES:
Wed, April 08 - Thu, April 09
Rodney Whitaker
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, April 10 2020
DATES:
Fri, April 10 - Sat, April 11
Kathy Kosins
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, April 15 2020
DATES:
Wed, April 15 - Thu, April 16
Kathy Kosins
NEXT SHOW:
Sat, April 18 2020
DATES:
Sat, April 18 - Sat, April 18
Herbie Russ
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, April 22 2020
DATES:
Wed, April 22 - Sat, April 25
Next Events

FEATURED PERFORMANCE

Enjoy our full gallery of live jazz performances and events.
Tia Fuller and Sean Jones
Mack Avenue Records Jazz saxophonist Tia Fuller is an accomplished musician noted for her sultry performances. She has performed with many jazz luminaries and recently toured with Beyonce in her all-female R & B band.
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Showcase your next live jazz performance or event in style. Contact Jazz Nexus to find out how to get your event shown below.
Metro Pick
NEXT SHOW:
Mon, April 06 2020
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, April 07 2020
DATES:
Tue, January 07 - Tue, December 29
Chris Codish
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, April 08 2020
DATES:
Wed, April 08 - Thu, April 09
Rodney Whitaker
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, April 10 2020
DATES:
Fri, April 10 - Sat, April 11
Kathy Kosins
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, April 15 2020
DATES:
Wed, April 15 - Thu, April 16
Kathy Kosins
NEXT SHOW:
Sat, April 18 2020
DATES:
Sat, April 18 - Sat, April 18
Herbie Russ
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, April 22 2020
DATES:
Wed, April 22 - Sat, April 25