Your Location
LOCATION: Not Specified
Change Location
JAZZ NEXUS
NOW PLAYING :: MORE MUSIC :: LIVE SHOWS
L.A. Chillharmonic
The L.A. Chillharmonic
ALBUM: The L.A. Chillharmonic Ft. Richard Smith
TRACK: Back In The Day
JAZZ NEXUS HOME
VIDEO COLLECTION
MUSIC LIBRARY
EVENTS & CONCERTS
SEARCH BY CATEGORY

DON’T MISS THESE UPCOMING SHOWS!

Showcase your next performance or event in style. Contact Jazz Nexus to find out how to get your event shown below.
Previous Events
Anthony Stanco
NEXT SHOW:
Sat, February 16 2019
DATES:
Wed, February 13 - Sat, February 16
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, February 19 2019
DATES:
Tue, September 04 - Tue, December 28
Dave Bennett
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, February 20 2019
DATES:
Wed, February 20 - Sat, February 23
Gerard Gibbs
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, February 27 2019
DATES:
Wed, February 27 - Sat, March 02
Skeeto Valdez & The Mighty Fun House
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, March 06 2019
DATES:
Wed, March 06 - Thu, March 07
Emmet Cohen
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, March 08 2019
DATES:
Fri, March 08 - Sat, March 09
Kimmie Horne
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, March 13 2019
DATES:
Wed, March 13 - Sat, March 16
Rayse Biggs
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, March 20 2019
DATES:
Wed, March 20 - Sat, March 23
Planet D Nonet
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, March 27 2019
DATES:
Wed, March 27 - Sat, March 30
Next Events

FEATURED PERFORMANCE

Enjoy our full gallery of live jazz performances and events.
Codish & Hughes
Formed in 1999, Codish and Hughes have long been regarded as one of Detroit's best bands. Their sound is a mixture of Jazz, Funk, Blues and Soul which is instantly familiar yet distinctly original. Collectively, Codish and Hughes have won 19 Detroit Music Awards.
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Showcase your next live jazz performance or event in style. Contact Jazz Nexus to find out how to get your event shown below.
Anthony Stanco
NEXT SHOW:
Sat, February 16 2019
DATES:
Wed, February 13 - Sat, February 16
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, February 19 2019
DATES:
Tue, September 04 - Tue, December 28
Dave Bennett
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, February 20 2019
DATES:
Wed, February 20 - Sat, February 23
Gerard Gibbs
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, February 27 2019
DATES:
Wed, February 27 - Sat, March 02
Skeeto Valdez & The Mighty Fun House
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, March 06 2019
DATES:
Wed, March 06 - Thu, March 07
Emmet Cohen
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, March 08 2019
DATES:
Fri, March 08 - Sat, March 09
Kimmie Horne
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, March 13 2019
DATES:
Wed, March 13 - Sat, March 16
Rayse Biggs
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, March 20 2019
DATES:
Wed, March 20 - Sat, March 23
Planet D Nonet
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, March 27 2019
DATES:
Wed, March 27 - Sat, March 30