Your Location
LOCATION: Not Specified
Change Location
JAZZ NEXUS
NOW PLAYING :: MORE MUSIC :: LIVE SHOWS
L.A. Chillharmonic
Terry Gibbs
ALBUM: 52nd & Broadway
TRACK: If You Could See Me Now
JAZZ NEXUS HOME
VIDEO COLLECTION
MUSIC LIBRARY
EVENTS & CONCERTS
SEARCH BY CATEGORY

DON’T MISS THESE UPCOMING SHOWS!

Showcase your next performance or event in style. Contact Jazz Nexus to find out how to get your event shown below.
Previous Events
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, June 18 2019
DATES:
Wed, May 01 - Tue, December 28
Closed for Dinner Only
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, June 18 2019
DATES:
Tue, June 18 - Tue, June 18
 Yoa Hughes Smith Sextet
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, June 19 2019
DATES:
Wed, June 19 - Sat, June 22
Ralphe Armstrong
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, June 26 2019
DATES:
Wed, June 26 - Thu, June 27
Stanley Jordan & Diego Figueiredo
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, June 28 2019
DATES:
Fri, June 28 - Sat, June 29
Closed the week of the 4th of July
NEXT SHOW:
Sun, June 30 2019
DATES:
Sun, June 30 - Mon, July 08
Miles Brown
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, July 10 2019
DATES:
Wed, July 10 - Sat, July 13
Gene Dunlap
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, July 17 2019
DATES:
Wed, July 17 - Sat, July 20
Next Events

FEATURED PERFORMANCE

Enjoy our full gallery of live jazz performances and events.
Sean Dobbins
Jazz drummer Sean Dobbins brings his quartet to the Dirty Dog for performances filled with hard-driving, solid rhythm music. Sean's influences include Art Blakey, Jeff Hamilton, Jeff "Tain" Watts, Ed Thigpen, Sonny Payne, Gerald Cleaver and Elvin Jones.
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Showcase your next live jazz performance or event in style. Contact Jazz Nexus to find out how to get your event shown below.
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, June 18 2019
DATES:
Wed, May 01 - Tue, December 28
Closed for Dinner Only
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, June 18 2019
DATES:
Tue, June 18 - Tue, June 18
 Yoa Hughes Smith Sextet
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, June 19 2019
DATES:
Wed, June 19 - Sat, June 22
Ralphe Armstrong
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, June 26 2019
DATES:
Wed, June 26 - Thu, June 27
Stanley Jordan & Diego Figueiredo
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, June 28 2019
DATES:
Fri, June 28 - Sat, June 29
Closed the week of the 4th of July
NEXT SHOW:
Sun, June 30 2019
DATES:
Sun, June 30 - Mon, July 08
Miles Brown
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, July 10 2019
DATES:
Wed, July 10 - Sat, July 13
Gene Dunlap
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, July 17 2019
DATES:
Wed, July 17 - Sat, July 20