Your Location
LOCATION: Not Specified
Change Location
JAZZ NEXUS
NOW PLAYING :: MORE MUSIC :: LIVE SHOWS
L.A. Chillharmonic
Jackiem Joyner
ALBUM: Baby Soul
TRACK: Just Groove
JAZZ NEXUS HOME
VIDEO COLLECTION
MUSIC LIBRARY
EVENTS & CONCERTS
SEARCH BY CATEGORY

EVENTS & CONCERTS

Contact Jazz Nexus to get your business event or live performance.
2018 Apr
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Sean Dobbins Trio
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, April 25 2018
DATES:
Wed, April 25 - Sat, April 28
Ralphe Armstrong
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, May 02 2018
DATES:
Wed, May 02 - Sat, May 05
Michael Zaporski
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, May 09 2018
DATES:
Wed, May 09 - Thu, May 10
Carmen Lundy
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, May 11 2018
DATES:
Fri, May 11 - Sat, May 12
Dave Bennett
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, May 16 2018
DATES:
Wed, May 16 - Sat, May 19
Detroit Jazz Festival Jam Session
NEXT SHOW:
Mon, May 21 2018
DATES:
Mon, May 21 - Mon, May 21