Your Location
LOCATION: Not Specified
Change Location
JAZZ NEXUS
NOW PLAYING :: MORE MUSIC :: LIVE SHOWS
L.A. Chillharmonic
Eugene Maslov
ALBUM: The Face of Love
TRACK: Peacocks
JAZZ NEXUS HOME
VIDEO COLLECTION
MUSIC LIBRARY
EVENTS & CONCERTS
SEARCH BY CATEGORY

EVENTS & CONCERTS

Contact Jazz Nexus to get your business event or live performance.
2022 May
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Michael Zaporski
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, May 20 2022
DATES:
Wed, May 18 - Sat, May 21
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, May 24 2022
DATES:
Tue, February 02 - Tue, December 27
Kimmie Horne
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, May 25 2022
DATES:
Wed, May 25 - Sat, May 28
Leslie DeShazor
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, June 01 2022
DATES:
Wed, June 01 - Thu, June 02
The Four Freshmen
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, June 03 2022
DATES:
Fri, June 03 - Sat, June 04
Trunino Lowe
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, June 08 2022
DATES:
Wed, June 08 - Sat, June 11
Scott Gwinnell
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, June 15 2022
DATES:
Wed, June 15 - Sat, June 18
Marion Hayden
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, June 22 2022
DATES:
Wed, June 22 - Thu, June 23
Michelle Lordi
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, June 24 2022
DATES:
Fri, June 24 - Sat, June 25
Closed for the Week
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, June 28 2022
DATES:
Tue, June 28 - Mon, July 04