Your Location
LOCATION: Not Specified
Change Location
JAZZ NEXUS
NOW PLAYING :: MORE MUSIC :: LIVE SHOWS
L.A. Chillharmonic
Sean Jones
ALBUM: The Search Within
TRACK: Summer's Spring
JAZZ NEXUS HOME
VIDEO COLLECTION
MUSIC LIBRARY
EVENTS & CONCERTS
SEARCH BY CATEGORY

EVENTS & CONCERTS

Contact Jazz Nexus to get your business event or live performance.
2019 Feb
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Anthony Stanco
NEXT SHOW:
Thu, February 14 2019
DATES:
Wed, February 13 - Sat, February 16
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, February 19 2019
DATES:
Tue, September 04 - Tue, December 28
Dave Bennett
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, February 20 2019
DATES:
Wed, February 20 - Sat, February 23
Gerard Gibbs
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, February 27 2019
DATES:
Wed, February 27 - Sat, March 02
Skeeto Valdez & The Mighty Fun House
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, March 06 2019
DATES:
Wed, March 06 - Thu, March 07
Emmet Cohen
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, March 08 2019
DATES:
Fri, March 08 - Sat, March 09
Kimmie Horne
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, March 13 2019
DATES:
Wed, March 13 - Sat, March 16
Rayse Biggs
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, March 20 2019
DATES:
Wed, March 20 - Sat, March 23
Planet D Nonet
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, March 27 2019
DATES:
Wed, March 27 - Sat, March 30