Your Location
LOCATION: Not Specified
Change Location
JAZZ NEXUS
NOW PLAYING :: MORE MUSIC :: LIVE SHOWS
L.A. Chillharmonic
Terry Gibbs
ALBUM: 52nd & Broadway
TRACK: Lemon Drop
JAZZ NEXUS HOME
VIDEO COLLECTION
MUSIC LIBRARY
EVENTS & CONCERTS
SEARCH BY CATEGORY

EVENTS & CONCERTS

Contact Jazz Nexus to get your business event or live performance.
2021 Nov
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
Metro Pick
NEXT SHOW:
Mon, November 15 2021
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, November 16 2021
DATES:
Tue, February 02 - Tue, December 28
Skeeto Valdez & The Mighty Fun House
NEXT SHOW:
Sat, December 04 2021
DATES:
Sat, December 04 - Sat, December 04
Ian Finkelstein
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, December 08 2021
DATES:
Wed, December 08 - Sat, December 11
Jeff Canady
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, December 15 2021
DATES:
Wed, December 15 - Sat, December 18
Michael Zaporski
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, December 22 2021
DATES:
Wed, December 22 - Fri, December 24
Closed on Christmas
NEXT SHOW:
Sat, December 25 2021
DATES:
Sat, December 25 - Sat, December 25
Dave McMurray
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, December 29 2021
DATES:
Wed, December 29 - Thu, December 30
New Years Eve with Dave McMurray
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, December 31 2021
DATES:
Fri, December 31 - Fri, December 31