Your Location
LOCATION: Not Specified
Change Location
JAZZ NEXUS
NOW PLAYING :: MORE MUSIC :: LIVE SHOWS
L.A. Chillharmonic
Stanley Jordan
ALBUM: State of Nature
TRACK: Song For My Father
JAZZ NEXUS HOME
VIDEO COLLECTION
MUSIC LIBRARY
EVENTS & CONCERTS
SEARCH BY CATEGORY

EVENTS & CONCERTS

Contact Jazz Nexus to get your business event or live performance.
2019 Apr
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, April 16 2019
DATES:
Tue, January 01 - Tue, December 28
Trunino Lowe Quartet
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, April 24 2019
DATES:
Wed, April 24 - Thu, April 25
Willie Jones III
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, April 26 2019
DATES:
Fri, April 26 - Sat, April 27
Dave McMurray
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, May 01 2019
DATES:
Wed, May 01 - Sat, May 04
Sean Dobbins Modern Jazz Messengers
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, May 08 2019
DATES:
Wed, May 08 - Sat, May 11
Michael Zaporski
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, May 15 2019
DATES:
Wed, May 15 - Thu, May 16
Jason Marsalis
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, May 17 2019
DATES:
Fri, May 17 - Sat, May 18