Your Location
LOCATION: Not Specified
Change Location
JAZZ NEXUS
NOW PLAYING :: MORE MUSIC :: LIVE SHOWS
L.A. Chillharmonic
Eugene Maslov
ALBUM: The Face of Love
TRACK: Chan's Song (Never Said)
JAZZ NEXUS HOME
VIDEO COLLECTION
MUSIC LIBRARY
EVENTS & CONCERTS
SEARCH BY CATEGORY

EVENTS & CONCERTS

Contact Jazz Nexus to get your business event or live performance.
2021 May
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, May 18 2021
DATES:
Tue, February 02 - Tue, December 28
Metro Pick
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, May 18 2021
Detroit Tenors
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, May 19 2021
DATES:
Wed, May 19 - Sat, May 22
Ralphe Armstrong
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, May 26 2021
DATES:
Wed, May 26 - Sat, May 29
Zen Zedravec
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, June 02 2021
DATES:
Wed, June 02 - Sat, June 05
Gene Dunlap
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, June 09 2021
DATES:
Wed, June 09 - Sat, June 12