Your Location
LOCATION: Not Specified
Change Location
JAZZ NEXUS
NOW PLAYING :: MORE MUSIC :: LIVE SHOWS
L.A. Chillharmonic
Sean Jones
ALBUM: The Search Within
TRACK: Sunday Reflections
JAZZ NEXUS HOME
VIDEO COLLECTION
MUSIC LIBRARY
EVENTS & CONCERTS
SEARCH BY CATEGORY

EVENTS & CONCERTS

Contact Jazz Nexus to get your business event or live performance.
2019 Dec
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Metro Pick
NEXT SHOW:
Thu, December 05 2019
Randy Napoleon
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, December 18 2019
DATES:
Wed, December 18 - Sat, December 21
Closed December 24th & 25th
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, December 24 2019
DATES:
Tue, December 24 - Wed, December 25
Sean Dobbins
NEXT SHOW:
Thu, December 26 2019
DATES:
Thu, December 26 - Sat, December 28
New Years Eve Featuring Sean Dobbins
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, December 31 2019
DATES:
Tue, December 31 - Tue, December 31
Closed the First Week of January
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, January 01 2020
DATES:
Wed, January 01 - Mon, January 06
Michael Zaporski & FutureVisions
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, January 08 2020
DATES:
Wed, January 08 - Sat, January 11