Your Location
LOCATION: Not Specified
Change Location
JAZZ NEXUS
NOW PLAYING :: MORE MUSIC :: LIVE SHOWS
L.A. Chillharmonic
The L.A. Chillharmonic
ALBUM: The L.A. Chillharmonic Ft. Richard Smith
TRACK: Being With You
JAZZ NEXUS HOME
VIDEO COLLECTION
MUSIC LIBRARY
EVENTS & CONCERTS
SEARCH BY CATEGORY

EVENTS & CONCERTS

Contact Jazz Nexus to get your business event or live performance.
2019 Mar
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, March 05 2019
DATES:
Tue, January 01 - Tue, December 28
Trunino Lowe Quartet
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, April 24 2019
DATES:
Wed, April 24 - Thu, April 25
Willie Jones III
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, April 26 2019
DATES:
Fri, April 26 - Sat, April 27
Dave McMurray
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, May 01 2019
DATES:
Wed, May 01 - Sat, May 04
Sean Dobbins Modern Jazz Messengers
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, May 08 2019
DATES:
Wed, May 08 - Sat, May 11
Michael Zaporski
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, May 15 2019
DATES:
Wed, May 15 - Thu, May 16
Jason Marsalis
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, May 17 2019
DATES:
Fri, May 17 - Sat, May 18