Your Location
LOCATION: Not Specified
Change Location
JAZZ NEXUS
NOW PLAYING :: MORE MUSIC :: LIVE SHOWS
L.A. Chillharmonic
The L.A. Chillharmonic
ALBUM: The L.A. Chillharmonic Ft. Richard Smith
TRACK: Back In The Day
JAZZ NEXUS HOME
VIDEO COLLECTION
MUSIC LIBRARY
EVENTS & CONCERTS
SEARCH BY CATEGORY

EVENTS & CONCERTS

Contact Jazz Nexus to get your business event or live performance.
2021 Apr
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
Metro Pick
NEXT SHOW:
Thu, April 01 2021
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, April 06 2021
DATES:
Tue, February 02 - Tue, December 28
Gerard Gibbs
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, May 12 2021
DATES:
Wed, May 12 - Sat, May 15
Detroit Tenors
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, May 19 2021
DATES:
Wed, May 19 - Sat, May 22
Ralphe Armstrong
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, May 26 2021
DATES:
Wed, May 26 - Sat, May 29
Zen Zedravec
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, June 02 2021
DATES:
Wed, June 02 - Sat, June 05
Gene Dunlap
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, June 09 2021
DATES:
Wed, June 09 - Sat, June 12