Your Location
LOCATION: Not Specified
Change Location
JAZZ NEXUS
NOW PLAYING :: MORE MUSIC :: LIVE SHOWS
L.A. Chillharmonic
Terry Gibbs
ALBUM: 52nd & Broadway
TRACK: Groovin' High
JAZZ NEXUS HOME
VIDEO COLLECTION
MUSIC LIBRARY
EVENTS & CONCERTS
SEARCH BY CATEGORY

EVENTS & CONCERTS

Contact Jazz Nexus to get your business event or live performance.
2019 May
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
Ron English : Tuesday Nights
NEXT SHOW:
Tue, May 07 2019
DATES:
Wed, May 01 - Tue, December 28
Metro Pick
NEXT SHOW:
Sat, June 01 2019
Gene Dunlap
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, July 17 2019
DATES:
Wed, July 17 - Sat, July 20
The Four Freshmen
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, July 24 2019
DATES:
Wed, July 24 - Sat, July 27
Zen Zedravec
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, July 31 2019
DATES:
Wed, July 31 - Wed, July 31
Detroit Jazz Festival Collegiate Combo Showcase
NEXT SHOW:
Thu, August 01 2019
DATES:
Thu, August 01 - Thu, August 01
Detroit Jazz Festival Collegiate Combo Showcase
NEXT SHOW:
Thu, August 01 2019
DATES:
Thu, August 01 - Thu, August 01
Zen Zedravec
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, August 02 2019
DATES:
Fri, August 02 - Sat, August 03
Detroit Jazz Festival All-Stars
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, August 07 2019
DATES:
Wed, August 07 - Sat, August 10
Nathan Zaporski
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, August 14 2019
DATES:
Wed, August 14 - Thu, August 15
Sara Gazarek
NEXT SHOW:
Fri, August 16 2019
DATES:
Fri, August 16 - Sat, August 17
Dwight Adams
NEXT SHOW:
Wed, August 21 2019
DATES:
Wed, August 21 - Sat, August 24